London Mayor 2012: I Need Your Help

Dearest Comrades.

Official nominations for the London mayor election don’t open until March, but when they do I have a week in which to deliver the completed paperwork – quite an undertaking for anything other than Boris & Ken’s well oiled election machines. I will require 330 signatories, ten from each London borough plus the City of London. We already have a database of names, but not enough yet this is where you come in. I need you to email me – freesouthlondon@gmail.com – if you are a registered voter willing to back me. Please put your London borough in the email subject for ease of reference.

Let’s make me mayor!

One Response to “London Mayor 2012: I Need Your Help”

  1. I’m afraid you may alienate people by the title of “free *south* London” – perhaps a re-title to “Free London” might gain you more support? I only wish I lived in London so I could vote for you!

Leave a Reply

